Gallery

Life is a battle every step but we will win….

ज़िन्दगी हर कदम एक नई जंग है

ज़िन्दगी हर कदम एक नई जंग है
जीत जायेंगे हम हो..हो…हो…
जीत जायेंगे हम तु अगर संग है.

Life is a battle every step

But

We will win….

We will win….

If you are with me,

if we are together,

if you stand by my side.

We go together reaching for the light

In the dark we’re shining bright

We’ll stand the fightOpen doors of possibility

It’s only you and me

We have the key

I’ll be with you through thick and thin

You and me baby will always win

Can’t think of anything to tear this love apart’

Some Quotes to Motivate you……….. 

Fall seven times, stand up eight.” –Japanese proverb

“Never put off till tomorrow what you can do today.” –Thomas Jefferson

“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.” –Eleanor Roosevelt

“The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results.” –Benjamin Franklin

“Success consists of going from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm.”–Winston Churchill

“Believe in yourself! Have faith in your abilities! Without a humble but reasonable confidence in your own powers you cannot be successful or happy.”–Norman Vincent Peale

“You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.”–Wayne Gretzky

“I’m playing; I’m here. I’m going to fight until they tell me they don’t want me anymore.” –Steve Nash

“Don’t be afraid to fail. Don’t waste energy trying to cover up failure. Learn from your failures and go on to the next challenge. It’s OK to fail. If you’re not failing, you’re not growing.” –H. Stanley Judd

“When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.” –Alexander Graham Bell

“Never tell me the sky’s the limit when there are footprints on the moon.” –Author Unknown

“Every experience in your life is being orchestrated to teach you something you need to know to move forward.” –Brian Tracy

1750231

 

Please Never Leave Me !! Dont Leave Me Alone !!

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please