Gallery

A Love Story – Shared & Edited By (HAPPY :)

A Love Story – Stranger In Paradise – The Godfather – By Andre Rieu –

Shared & Edited By Hemant Khurana (HAPPY 🙂
https://hemantkhurana81.wordpress.com

I remember how it used to be
when nothing else matter but you and me
music, country roads, and future dreams.

I miss you, I wish you could see
I miss you and me.

I remember when you said how happy I made you
and you really meant it…now, it’s just a phrase

I miss those days when you’d call just to say “hi”
or “I love you”…the days it was so hard
just to say good-bye for a while.

I remember how wonderful it felt the first time
you held me in your arms-and how after all those
years you still made my heart melt.

I miss the old you- and the old me
The old us that could just sit and talk for hours
and never run out of things to say.

I remember when time simply stood still-
when in each other’s arms is the only place
we wanted to be…forever.

I miss us as I remember how it used to be…
when nothing else matter but you and me.
================================

The feeling of being in love is so intense that it feels like it will last forever. We can’t believe that the other person doesn’t feel the same way. We can’t believe that this sacred relationship has been betrayed. You may have been sure that you were in the same wavelength and that you understood each other. Meanwhile, you have been walking on parallel and eventually divergent tracks the entire time. The feelings of betrayal and hurt may take many years to heal.

=================================

Feeling down, alone, and empty inside,
Decisions to make, but can’t decide,
Hurt from pain of a broken heart,
Days go on as if they are dark,
Looking for happiness, the light to return,
My soul feels empty, deceptive, a burn.

====================================

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

