Gallery

DOST DOST NAA RAHAA, PYAAR PYAAR NA RAHAA ……………………

Dost dost na raha, pyar pyar na raha Friend did not remain a friend, love did not remain love
Zindagi hamein tera, aitbar na raha, aitbar na raha Oh Life, I did not get your affection, I did not get your affection
Dost dost na raha, pyar pyar na raha Friend did not remain a friend, love did not remain love
Zindagi hamein tera, aitbar na raha, aitbar na raha Oh Life, I did not get your affection, I did not get your affection
Amanatein main pyar ki, gaya tha jisko somp kar with whom I left my treasures of love
Woh mere dost tum hi the, tumhi to the My friend, it was you, only you
Jo zindagi ki rah me bane the mere hamsafar In the way of life, who became a companion
Woh mere dost tum hi the, tumhi to the My friend, it was you, only you
Sare bhed khul gaye, razdar na raha All the secrets are now open, leaving nothing to hide
Zindagi hamein tera, aitbar na raha, aitbar na raha Oh Life, I did not get your affection, I did not get your affection
gale lagi sehem sehem hugging fondly around my neck
bhare gale se bolti with a full throat you used to say
voh tum nathee thi to kaun tha tumhi tho thi if it was not you then who else, it was you
Safar ke waqt mein palak pe motiyo ko taulti at the time of my departure shedding pearl like tears
Woh tum na thi to kaun tha tumhi to thi if it was not you then who else, it was you
Nashe ki rat dhhal gayi ab khumar na raha the night of intoxication is over, now there is no fragrance left
Zindagi hamein tera, aitbar na raha, aitbar na raha Oh Life, I did not get your affection, I did not get your affection
Dost dost na raha, pyar pyar na raha Friend did not remain a friend, love did not remain love
Zindagi hamein tera, aitbar na raha, aitbar na raha Oh Life, I did not get your affection, I did not get your affection

Crying

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

