Gallery

Remember the days we used to share.. Remember the time when I was there.

 Remember the days we used to share..
Remember the time when I was there.
I didn’t care if it was day or night,
I just wanted to have you by my side.

The moon went up, the sun went down,
But i was still around.. Ilke.. my love..
Remember how we spent the night

How we kissed and held each other tight   Everything was like a beautiful dream
You were the sweetest woman I’ve ever seen..

sad love scraps

One comment on “Remember the days we used to share.. Remember the time when I was there.

  1. Remember the days we used to share..
    Remember the time when I was there.
    I didn’t care if it was day or night,
    I just wanted to have you by my side.

    The moon went up, the sun went down,
    But i was still around.. Ilke.. my love..
    Remember how we spent the night

    How we kissed and held each other tight Everything was like a beautiful dream
    You were the sweetest woman I’ve ever seen..

    😦 😦

    Like

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

