Gallery

HAPPY RAKSHA BANDHAN INDIA :)

Raksha Bandhan – A festival for Brothers & Sisters in India – 2nd August 2012

I know I know I am a bit late this time 🙂 

That is because I myself have not yet celebrated it yet

This year I shall be celebrating it on 5th Aug 2012 ie Sunday as I shall be at home with my sisters… 🙂

To know more about Raksha Bandhan please read my posts –

https://hemantkhurana81.wordpress.com/author/hemantkhurana81/page/20/

https://hemantkhurana81.wordpress.com/2011/08/13/sappu-be-ready…morow-is-rakhi/

One comment on “HAPPY RAKSHA BANDHAN INDIA :)

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

