Gallery

My – Blood Group – A (-), I Am a Blood Donor !!

 

Save a life. Donate blood!

 Image

 Where you can search for any

BLOOD GROUP, you will get thousand’s of donor address.

http://www.friendstosupport.org

“Friends2support” is an organization that brings voluntary blood donors and those in need of blood on to a common platform.  Through this website, we seek donors who are willing to donate blood, as well as provide the timeliest support to those in frantic need of it.

” The purpose of life is not to be happy – but to matter, to be productive, to be useful, to have it make some difference that you have lived at all. ” 

My Blood Group is A (-) & I am a blood donor, in New Delhi India, any emergency please reach out to me

@ 91 – 9711796719 

Please Note – I am not a Professional Donor. I do not donate blood for money.

 

“Donate blood to save the most precious human life”

 


Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

