Gallery

Inspired me, hopefully will inspire you !

Never judge a book by it’s cover~

Looking different on the outside doesn’t make us any less of who we truelly are! We are ALL beautiful on the inside and out no matter what color our hair our skin or our eyes. Never judge a heart and soul by how they look for we are all the same of peace, love and light. You are all beautiful souls

Something really Great that I learnt today !! 🙂 Hmmmmmmm

When a cloud of distrust hangs over our head.
What to believe? Engage distrust with an extra portion
of love and expand your space so trust can grow.

Love kills the weeds of the ego in the garden of the soul.

I am strong because I know my weaknesses.
I am beautiful because I am aware of my flaws.
I am fearless because I learnt to recognise, illusion from real.
I am wise because I learn from my mistakes.
I am a lover because I have felt hate.
And I can laugh because I have known sadness.

Oh I see hmmmmmmmmmmm !!! 🙂

Today is life… the only life you are sure of. Make the most of today. Get interested in something. Shake yourself awake. Develop a hobby. Let the winds of enthusiasm sweep through you. Live today with gusto.

I was once afraid of people saying, “Who does he think he is?” Now I have the courage to stand and say, “This is who I am.” 🙂

Love is always open arms. If you close your arms about love you will find that you are left holding only yourself.

Love is a fruit in season at all times, and within reach of every hand. ~

See the world through the eyes of a Child !

If I could see the world,
Through the eyes of a child.
What a wonderful world this would be.
There’d be no trouble and no strife,
Just a big happy life.

With a bluebird in every tree.
(If I Could See The World Through)

I could see right, no wrong.
I could see good, no bad.
I could see all the good things,
In life I’ve never had.

If I could see the world,
Through the eyes of a child.
What a wonderful world this would be.

If I could see the world,
Through the eyes of a child.
Smiling faces would greet me all the while.
Like a lovely work of art,

It would warm my weary heart,
Just to see through the eyes of a child.

I could see right, no wrong.
I could see good, no bad.
I could see all the good things,
In life I’ve never had.
If I could see the world,
Through the eyes of a child.

What a wonderful world this would be.

Yes, yes, yes, yessssssss 🙂

Thats soooooooooo True !

With lots of Love

From

Happy 🙂

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

