Gallery

God U and I dance… u guide me and I follow…..

God U and I dance… u guide me and I follow…..

Hare Krishna Hare Rama!………………..

The congregational chanting of the maha-mantra,

Hare Krishna, Hare Krishna, Krishna Krishna, Hare Hare, Hare Rama, Hare Rama, Rama Rama, Hare Hare,

is accepted by the Vedas as the most effective means of self-purification in this age. The Vedas describe the mantra as a prayer to the Lord, “Please Lord, engage me in Your service”.

Do a good deed everyday….. make some one smile today…..
life’s VERY small…… you just do not know when you’d have to go!
All people are lovely – they are part of the Universal Soul – Divyatma….. all bound together by AWESOME cosmic energies….. sharing the energy flow….

Ever seen something more beautiful than these Charan Kamal?
No na 🙂

Twamev Mata cha Pita twamev,
Twamev bandhush cha sakha twamev,
twamev vidya cha dravinam twamev,
twamev sarvam mam dev dev…

You alone are my mother and my father,
You alone are my friend and my beloved companion,
You alone are my knowledge and my wealth,
O Supreme Lord, you alone are everything for me.

I love Krishna! I love Jesus! I love Buddha! I love Hazrat Paigambar Muhammed !♥

♣The truth is One, known by many names… yet with our little minds we create differences which we are later unable to solve by ourselves…♣

GOD IS ONE ONE IS GOD

GOD IS LOVE !

When the glory of God, using any of His infinte names, is sung from hearts of sincerity and devotion, religion is irrelevant! Only the sublimating and ecstatic power, joy, and love experienced by the fortunate hearers and participants is the main issue!

With Love

Hemant (Happy) Khurana

3 comments on “God U and I dance… u guide me and I follow…..

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

