I am fearless, I am ferocious …………………..

I am fearless,
I am ferocious,
but he gave me a heart filled with his light

that makes me feel,  feel alot,  feel love  &  feel for you !

by – Hemant (Happy) Khurana.

6 comments on “I am fearless, I am ferocious …………………..

  1. Uncovered your article very remarkable in fact. I truly really enjoyed reading through it and also you make rather some excellent points. I will bookmark this website with the long term! Relly terrific content.

    Like

  2. Observed your short article pretty intriguing indeed. I genuinely appreciated reading through it and also you make very some very good factors. I’ll bookmark this web-site for the upcoming! Relly good article.

    Like

  3. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my website =). We could have a link exchange contract between us!

    Like

  4. I am strong because I am weak.
    I’m beautiful because I know my flaws.
    I’m a lover because I am a fighter.
    I’m fearless because I have been afraid. I’m wise because I have been foolish. & I can laugh because I Have known sadness. I am fearless, I am ferocious, but he gave me a heart filled with his light that makes me feel, feel alot, feel love & feel for you ! by – Hemant (Happy) Khurana.

    Like

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

