WHERE ARE THOSE DAYS GONE ?????????????????

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Jaane kahaan gaye woh din
where did those days go

kehte the teri raah meein
when you said that in my path

najaron ko hum bichhayenge
you will bestow your gaze

chaahe kahin bhi tum raho,
wherever you are

chaahenge tum ko umr bhar
i will love you forever

tum ko naa bhool paayenge
i will never forget you

mere kadam jahaan pade,
wherever my feet left prints

sajade kiye the yaar ne
my friend bowed and kissed the that ground

mujhko rulaa rulaa diyaa,
oh how many tears i have shed

jaatee huyee bahaar ne
over the last days of spring

jaane kahaan…

apni nazar mein aaj kal
in my eyes, nowadays

din bhi andheri raat hai
even the days are as dark as the night

saayaa hi apane saath thaa,
shadows were my only comapnions then

saayaa hi apane saath hai

shadows are my only companions now.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Jeena yahan marna yahan
Iske siwa jaana kahan

You live here, you die here
Where else can one go but here?
***************************

Jee chaahe jab humko awaaz do
Hum hain wahin hum the jahan
Apne yahin dono jahan
Iske siwa jaana kahan

Call out for me whenever you wish
I’m still at the place I was before
These two worlds are here for me
Where else can I go but here?

*************************

Yeh mera geet jeevan sangeet
Kal bhi koi dohraayega
Jag ko hasane behroopiya
Roop badal phir aayega
Swarg yahin nark yahan
Iske siwa jaana kahan

These songs of mine, the music of my life,
Tomorrow will be sung by someone else.
The world will laugh as the clown
Will return with a changed face
Heaven is here, and so is Hell
Where to go but here?

**************************************

Kal khel mein hum ho na ho
Gardish mein taare rehenge sada
Bhoolonge tum bhoolenge woh
Par hum tumhaare rehenge sada
Rehenge yahin apne nishan
Iske siwa jaana kahan

In tomorrow’s game, whether I am there or not,
The stars will forever be in the sky
You will forget, and so will they
But I will forever be yours
My memories will remain here
Where else to go but here?

******************************************

Jee chaahe jab humko awaaz do
Hum hain wahin hum the jahan
Apne yahin dono jahan
Iske siwa jaana kahan

whenever you desire, call out to me
I am there where I was earlier
my both worlds (life+death) are here
where else one can go

******************************************

Jeena yahan marna yahan
Iske siwa jaana kahan

life is here and death is here
where else one can go

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

