Nice Quotes .


people say “i want peace”. if you remove “I” (ego) and “want” (desire), you are left with peace.

“The highest of distinctions is service to others”

“Bees that have honey in their mouths have stings in their tails.”

“I am not afraid of storms for I am learning how to steer my boat”

“When spider webs unite, they can tie up lions.”

“When u come right down to it, the secret of having it all is loving it all”

“The greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot do.”

“knowledge speaks, wisdom listens.”

‘As HE inspires, so we dream. As HE instructs, so we perform. HE is my inspiration, forever my MASTER. In HIM alone do I always seek my peace and solace.’

“Physical Death I do not fear, but death of the mind is a sure death”

 “Ignorance of another is Ignorance of your Self “

“As a Phoenix rises from the ashes, so shall I nothing will stop me”

 “I see no evil
I hear no evil
I smell no evil
I speak no evil
Cause there is
no evil but
ME!”

Both life and death are cruel. Life won’t leave you when you want it to, and death always comes when you want to live.

A

Act now. For now is all you have.
Action is the food and drink which will nourish my success.
Action will destroy your procrastination.
All men must stumble often to reach the truth.
All nature is a circle of moods and you are a part of nature and so, like
the tides, your moods will rise; your moods will fall.
All your problems, discouragements, and heartaches are, in truth, great opportunities in disguise.
Always let your reach exceed your grasp.
Always raise your goals as soon as they are attained.
Always strive to make the next hour better than this one.
Always take another step. If that is to no avail take another, and yet
another. One step at a time is not too difficult.
Any act with practice becomes easy.
Apply all of your efforts to become the highest mountain of all and strain
your potential until it cries for mercy.
Avoid with fury the killers of time.

 

B

Bad habits must be destroyed and new furrows prepared for good seed.
Bathe me in good habits that the bad ones may drown.
Be happy.
Be hungry for success.
Be prepared to control whatever personality awakes in you each day.
Become master of yourself.
Begin now to accent your differences.
Beginning today, you can increase your accomplishments of yesterday by a
hundredfold.
Bury doubt under faith.

C

Cherish each hour of this day for it can never return.
Chuckle and your burdens will be lightened.
Concentrate your energy on the challenge of the moment.
Confidence will take away your fear.
Consider each obstacle as a mere detour to your goal and a challenge to your
profession.
Consider each obstacle as a mere detour to your goal.
Count your blessings today.
Cultivate the habit of laughter.

2 comments on “Nice Quotes .

  1. Love these quotes as I have my self a website with quotes about life. Thought it would be wise to share my favorite quote: “It’s the choices that make us who we are, and we can always choose to do what’s right.” – Peter Parker

    Like

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

