One day you’ll see it !


https://hemantkhurana81.files.wordpress.com/2011/08/healing.jpg?w=300

One day you’ll see it. You’ll see how you CHANGED me forever. You’ll see how you made it hard for me to ever bear my soul to anyone. You’ll see the walls I built to keep you out and in turn kept everyone out. You’ll feel their strength… made so strong so no one will ever be able to break them down.

You’ll see how you broke my heart into such tiny pieces no one would ever be able to put it back together. You’ll see it. You’ll see how you crushed me until I couldn’t breathe. You’ll see how you made it impossible for me to move or speak until all I could do was cry.

You’ll see how you paralyzed me in all parts of my life, not just physically. You’ll see how you scarred me and bruised my heart and my soul. You’ll see how you made everything harder. IMPOSSIBLE.”

 

https://i2.wp.com/www.spirit-of-metal.com/les%20goupes/S/Soul%20In%20Pain/pics/logo.jpg

 

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

