Many miles between us……………………………………………

hemant909@aol.com

Photobucket
hemant909@aol.com

The many miles between us
makes me sad and blue
can’t wait ’til we’re together
I’m really missing you

Photobucket
hemant909@aol.com

In my dreams you’re with me
holding me real tight
whispering words of comfort
saying things will be alright

Photobucket


The morning sun awakes me
another day begins
my mind begins to wander
with thoughts of you again

Photobucket


I imagine you here beside me
reality brings a tear
my days drag on without you
I long to hold you near

hemant909@aol.com

Photobucket

hemant909@aol.com
My love for you is burning
I need your tender touch
thoughts of you bring sadness
I’m missing you so much…

Photobucket

hemant909@aol.com

hemant909@aol.com

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

