Love takes time

Love takes time
My heart is split into two
What can a girl possibly even do ?
I stand there shocked,
As my life was being mocked
I love you she lied
When I found out the truth I just cried
I truly believed it was love at first sight
For now, I feel like I’m flying up like a kite
Fading slowly
Now my life is bit rolly
But I must be brave
Before I’m sorrow in my own grave
I think I will learn a lesson
After those girls are done messin
I will someday find my true love
And my life will be so wonderful
I’ll feel like a soaring dove.

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

