There’s nothing left inside of me.

Breathing seems so easy, but I fight for each and every gasp
I’m sick of speaking of pain, how much longer will it last?
Only for a season? So why does mine run to eternity?
My God, My God, oh save me from this insanity
This curse is within in me, so as I am living I am dying
A gift? If mine, there’s far less joys than crying
I cannot cry aloud because the pain is too severe
And even the joys are met with bitter, bittersweet tears
What You have gifted me it seems you think that I can bear
But I am dying in my grief. I’m dying in despair!

There’s nothing left inside of me.

Emptiness, Yeaheaeah!

in Hindi

Tune mere jaana
Kabhi nahi jaana
Ishq mera, Dard mera, Haaye..!

Tune mere jaana
Kabhi nahi jaana
Ishq mera, dard mera

Aashiq tera
Bheed me khoya rehta hai, Jaane Jahaan
Poochho to itna kehta hai

That I feel so lonely
There’s a better place than this
:Emptiness

And I’m so lonely
There’s a better place than this
:Emptiness, Yeaheah!

 

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

