Don’t let me dream of her tonight

Don’t let me dream of her tonight

The past is present woe.

I’d like not dream of her tonight

Please let me let her go.

Her claws sink deep into my back

She laughs as my skin crawls.

I scream! No sound. The pain. My back!

As blood drip slowly falls. Let Go!

“Oh no! You’re all of mine Till death we’ll never part

And as you bleed, you’ll know that I’m The one who killed your heart.

So die my love, my fool of love!”

I’ll die! I shall not live! “If death is what you wish my love,

Then death I shall not give.”

I’ve died so very long ago,

And yet, I’m still alive.

Between two worlds, no place to go Faint hope…

I barely thrive. Don’t let me dream of her tonight.

I’d rather dream… of you!

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

