!!….Love, pain, the whole damn….!!

!!….Love, pain, the whole damn….!!

It’s a little secret your friends won’t tell

Heavens highway sometimes takes you through hell

Love is work and work is hard

There are ghosts inside the dark

 

And it takes love, pain, the whole damn thing

If you want my heart you get everything

Love, pain, the whole damn thing

It’s a crown of thorns to wear a golden ring, yeah

Love, pain, the whole damn thing

If you want my heart, you get everything

 

Cinderella walked upon broken glass

Sleeping beauty let a whole lifetime pass

Love is blood and sweat and tears

Love means facing all your fears

 

And it takes love, pain, the whole damn thing

If you want my heart you get everything, yeah

Love, pain, the whole damn thing

It’s a crown of thorns to wear a golden ring, yeah

Love, pain, the whole damn thing

If you want my heart, if you want my heart

You get everything

 

Paradise ain’t cheap

‘Cause if it’s love we’re making

Then I’ll take it all

Can you take it all

 

And it takes love, pain, the whole damn thing

If you want my heart you get everything, yeah

Love, pain, the whole damn thing

It’s a crown of thorns to wear a golden ring, yeah

Love, pain, the whole damn thing

If you want my heart, if you want my heart

If you want my heart……you get everything

 

Hemant Khurana(Happy)

if you want someones heart,you have to accept the person,how he is,not try to change him…

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

