Will You Love Me Always ?

…….Those… Seasons Of Love… Will You love me? ……..


…Will you love me the March ..time… when the winds begin to gently blow?…
…And sow the seeds of happiness.. deep within my soul..
…Bringing… a sense of hope and peace… after weathering the cold!..

…Will you love me in the April.. time… when the showers gently fall?…
….Watering the roots of love… deep beneath my heart….
…Where the sun’s warming glow…. upon the roots, love has bred…

….Will you love me in the May.. time…. when love has sprouted out?…
…Blooming outward… the fruits of passion, rich and ripe…
…Sating the senses…of a boundless love and fruitful life!..

….Will you love me in the June.. time…. when the harvest is so sweet?….
….Picking ever so gently… the joy’s so rich and deep…
…Forever tasting… of love everlasting, my delight evermore!…

…Will you love me in the July ..time… with the withering heat?…
….The sun bore’s down upon the blossoms, and the lover of the morn…
…Wilting ever so slowly the edges… of the passions-peace and joy…..

…Will you love me in the August ..time.. when the sun begins its rage?….
…Boring down upon my back… with all its fury and anger…
…Trying sorely to weaken.. and chafe… the bonds of love so sweet….

…Will you love me in September….. after the harvest is complete?…
…When the moon and stars compete… for equal shares of meat..
…Of the love and passions… that passes from wild to meek…

….Will you love me in October.. when the festivals are so great?….
…With all the hope and wishes.. from a harvest rich and deep…
…To say to me so gently swee…, I love you more my darling dear….

…..Will you love come November….. with its colors bright and clear?…
…Wishing for the gentle waves of love, that’s swirling in the air…
…..Wit.., longing and aching… my arms are for you…

……Will you love me o’er December?……
…When peace and joy on earth.. come calling.. and silence of the night is sung..
…My heart of spring is pounding,..with love for you.. evermore…

…Will you love me in January…..the time of your birth?….
…The day your life has blessed my heart on this cold-cold earth…
….With the tugging… ever so easily at my heart, is our receding yout…h.

…Will you in the time of February…. look lovingly my way?…
…When the long cold winter… has come around to stay..
..Will our love pass the test.. of this gray and barren day?…

One comment on “Will You Love Me Always ?

  1. Hey Happy hello gr8 job done dude, hope you remember me? this is Sheena your school mate from DAV, I really liked you then and even now, you look all the same, wowwwwhhh, do you remember the last time we met ? I am impressed with the work you have done, by the way congratulations for the news I heard about you, god bless you happy, do not forget to invite me baby .
    hugs and kisses
    Sheena A

    Like

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

