To Me from My Love ! :)

Passionately believe in you, my sweet love 

Slowly, I walked into your room. 

Sitting in bed in his underwear and shirt, silky hair… 

Unparalleled beauty… My honey… My bad… 

The materialization of the male… Beautiful as ever… Man. 

You and I were talking… Drunk me of you… Drenching me of you… 

He was holding me look… An air of seduction… 

So under your shade of blue… Beauty… Allure.. Heat… 

Blurted thought… I want you… Wish I joined… 

I got your hand on my face and caress touched me inside. 

I gave myself… You threw on my body… 

A kiss on my mouth… Smooth… Man in love… 

Surrendered to the spell you hold me… 

So, you watched me… You turned away… 

Your sex has exposed and excited, put on my lips… Wet lips of passion… 

Traveling yourself slowly… Thirsty lips… Playing sex. 

Groans… murmurs… Chills… 

Teeth without power… Tip of the tongue… Take… Perfect body. 

My hands covering the geography of the skin. 

The topography of the flesh… The tips of fingers… 

The palms in slow progression by indecipherable ways. 

Hair of arms… Legs… Thighs… 

Heat, your body is hot… Scent of a man… Fragrance… 

Pleasure… Flavor… All these senses… Yummies. 

I lay on you… Your thighs I touch the sides. 

The mouths are, tongues that are integrated. 

Sexes touching, waters mix. 

Arms that entwine… The kiss goes through your teeth. 

My teeth pressing your lips. 

Sudden kiss of affection in the middle of burning. 

How to get the soul in this world of appearances. 

Hands penetrate hair, repeated kisses on the cheeks, eyes, lips, neck. 

Confidence to be mine. Sure to be yours… Words of affection and love. 

The lips travel the face, legs and arms while snared. 

If you accept, if they clench… 

And then a deep kiss, a sweet taste… Meeting water.. 

Sugo your spirit inside of me… I commit to you my… 

The two are integrated into one, at the junction of the solar plexus. 

We are no longer in the skin. Your mouth requires my mouth. 

The bellies move in search of meeting. 

The skin is opened in the meat mixture. 

Muscles that tighten. There is no longer any concept away. 

Want to lick the languages… The teeth want to bite… 

The mouth wants to suck… The neck… The shoulders… 

The arms… The chest… 

Biting… Licking… Sucking… Loving… 

Firm grasp my breasts. Sucking into the mouth 

Extracting them milk… The tongue, inside, kissing. 

Mordo, lightly hurt you, tenderly. 

You scratch my back… Pull my long black hair, smooth … 

My legs shake… Say you want me… 

I stop… Kisses of affection… the tip of my breasts. 

In the cervix, mouth. I want you… I love you… 

I resume the fervor. Reach your sex. 

Kiss with my lips, the lips of love. 

The groin… The tongue… saliva… The pleasure… 

The tip of the tongue … The whole tongue… 

Thrills… Beg… Meeting your source … 

Suck you to drink your honey… Much honey… 

And bring it inside me… Quenching the thirst of your taste. 

I bite… everything.. . The tongue. I arrive at the right point. 

The mouth… The tongue… Teeth… 

You scream…. An increased initial tremor and greedy… 

Pull your body against mine. 

With my lips and fingers away from me until you enter the fund. 

Swallow you… I wish… The pace grows…. A cry of the soul… 

At the bottom … stopped. The mouths are equal… You fill me with joy. 

Tears… sobs… Hug… Affection… I love you. 

Relax smiling… Fall asleep on me…. I like it and smile. 

Desperately in love … I will always be yours, 

To Me from

My Love 

2 comments on “To Me from My Love ! :)

  1. wow….. such a passionate and breath taking explosion of true love…. feelings mixed together…. dont realise the good, the bad…. just surrender to the arms of your love…… feel like the world , time,
    universe.. all stopped for u to remember this moment for the rest of ur life…… a moment u cant forget..

    Like

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

