Remember to Keep in Touch with Me ! :)


i dont remember my past life,neither do i know about a next one,but one thing i do know for sure, i was born and i will die, no extra timei can  buy, life is short,and time runs quick,but till my very last breath, I will always Love you !


 God gave me 3 baskets of fruits –

LOVE + HAPPINESS + PEACE OF MIND

and told me 2 share them with PPL Dear 2 me.

I’m sharing all with U…

love Hemant Khurana(Happy)

Remember to Keep in Touch

4 comments on “Remember to Keep in Touch with Me ! :)

  1. Pingback: Remember to Keep in Touch with Me ! :) » Greece on WEB

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

