I stay awake at night while she’s asleep :( !

https://i1.wp.com/www.worldstourist.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/tears.jpeg

the birds are crying

flowers die

suns go away

and darkness remains

the words are lost

i swear, it’s such a shame

she could forget, and her eyes could sleep

my dream dies in the wind

sorrows are alive and hurts remain

is she going back? i don’t think she will

the love passed away

i gather my injuries

my sorrows and my whipping

i stay awake at nights while she’s asleep

it was easy for her to forget

the years of the past

the loyalty has gone

where is the trust?

my hand has always

cured my baby

that forgot every thing that was

i swear i can’t help it

i cured my baby

that forgot every thing that was

my sorrows are big,as big as the moutains

my injury is deep,as deep as the seas

my eyes wanted

to go to my baby

i gather my injuries

my sorrows and my whipping

i stay awake at night while she’s asleep

Happy 😦

One comment on “I stay awake at night while she’s asleep :( !

  1. Pingback: Shes asleep | Golves

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

