I’m Kissing you

DREAMING OF YOU


When I close my eyes I dream of you.

Can’t sleep at night ’cause I wanna be with you.
Don’t want to live, don’t want to cry
Without you by my side.
When I go to sleep at night
I ask God to make my days bright.
I know he will do it – I know it is true.
Because he knows I only want to be with you.
I hear your voice inside my head.
I can imagine us together again.
I know it will happen – I know it is true;
Because I asked God if I can be with you.
I see you and I together again;
Holding hands and feeling the pain.
What a beautiful feeling – I wish it were true.
But I am only dreaming – dreaming of you.

 

DREAM

I had a dream,
you returned
to keep the promise you made
even after years passed
I had been waiting
for this fort night
just you and me
sharing joy and sorrows
on this perfect night,
yet sadly
the wind woke me up and
I looked around and
found just me
Just me alone
I smiled and said:
It was just a perfect dream

https://i2.wp.com/images2.fanpop.com/images/photos/6800000/Dreaming-Of-Love-severus-snape-and-lily-evans-6803194-1019-762.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/fc06.deviantart.net/fs31/f/2008/219/e/e/dreaming_of_heaven_by_ilsung.jpg

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

