“I MISS YOU MUMMA”

2 years passed,
I never saw you,
I never heard you,
I never felt you,
But u did
You can hear me,
You can speak to me
Break this between US..
COME TO ME
I want to talk to you,
I want to hug you,
Speak to me,
Scold me,
But promise me
That you will never leave me
I need your love,
I need your care,
I need you by my side
To tell me what is good,
To know what is bad,
To wipe my tears when i am sad,
To bring a hope when i am down,
To encourage me when i fail,
To scold me when i am wrong,
To laugh with me when i am happy,
COME TO ME
I will never let you down
I will make you proud of me,
If i could have one wish,
I would ask GOD..
TO send you back
Knowing that this wish will never come true..
It sound odd,
When i say your name
Cause i am not used to it
You are so far from me,
When i need you the most..
Every single second i miss you,
“I MISS YOU MAMMA”


I MISS YOU

If tears could build a stairway,
and memories were a lane,
I would walk right up to heaven
to bring you home again.
No farewell words were spoken…
no time to say goodbye
you were gone before I knew it,
and only God knows why.
My heart still aches in sadness
and secret tears still flow,
what it meant to lose you,
no one will ever know.

My Mother always said:
“You are born with a burning candle and your
life is over when the candle burns down”.

my mum,my mum was my world to me,she left me forever on 26th of april 2009 ,,,sunday……she was

suffering from breast cancer……..

tears, alone

Please pray for my mum……..please pray that her soul rests in peace.

I LOVE YOU MUMMA AND I MISS YOU A LOT YOURS HAPPY

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

