Love me to the end of time

https://i2.wp.com/surajwebworld.com/graphics/love_me_graphics/love_me_04.gif

https://i2.wp.com/farm4.static.flickr.com/3392/3276032721_31e838297f.jpg

Love me to the end of time

Tell me you will be mine

Taste my lips with yours

Take me where ever you go

So I can be complete whole

 

Love me to the end of time

Let me feel you close to me

Never set me free

I will hold you day and night

I feel weak and you feel so strong

In my life with you, nothing can go wrong

 

Love me to the end of time

Call my name from afar

You and I are the same

We love each othr’s heart

 

Love me to the end of time

I am yours until life ends

Take my soul and bond with me

No-one else can make love come true

Only if I have the love of you

 

I love you, I love you, I love you, & only you !!

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

