Gallery

Happy Birthday Angel ( 14th May)

https://i1.wp.com/media.picfor.me/00192E5B/Happy-Birth-Day-happy-birth-day-pic-birthday-bellas-DO-BLOGA-happy-birthday-sweet-mycabrican-quotes-Love-fechas-wishesh-my-album-amicizia-HaPPy-BDay-HappyBirthday-Yb-greetings-CUMPLEA%C3%91OS_large.jpg

https://i1.wp.com/img1.123tagged.com/en/birthday/206.gif

https://i1.wp.com/www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/04/blue-angel.gif

Happy Birthday, Darling
I wish you many more
I’m so blessed to have you in my life
You are the angel I adore

I could compare you to the sparkling stars
To the radiant sun and a moon so clear
But to me nature’s awesome beauty
Simply can’t measure up to you, my dear
1289467192_angel-desi-glitters-40

Happy Birthday, Sweetheart
Your love continues to transform me in a special way
I can’t imagine this Earth without you
With you in my life, it’s Heaven each and every day

My angel is the one who looks over me
My angel is the who cares for me
My angel is the one who loves me
My angel has beautiful brown eyes
My angel has beautiful black hair

My angel will be there when I get hurt
My angel will be the one that is always on my mind
 My angel is the angel that keeps me breathing
  My angel is the angel of my dreams
  My angel is the angel that keeps me alive
  My angel will cheer me up when I’m sad
  My angel will love me for me
He is my angel of my life

You are that every small reason that makes me smile,
And when you smile at me, that very feeling is so divine.
Every night your pretty face comes in front of my eyes,
To spend even a moment with you, I could walk for miles.
Happy Birthday my princess.


One comment on “Happy Birthday Angel ( 14th May)

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday My Angel ( 14th May) | more-more-more.net

Comments are closed.