” ” Just Walk To Him ” “

https://i2.wp.com/a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/24541_385738176396_43880441396_5399261_6671065_n.jpg

I Treat My children According To His Expectations From Me.
I Am With Him When He Remembers Me;
And if He Remembers Me in His Heart,
I Remember Him in My Heart;
And if He Remembers Me in A Gathering,
I Remember Him in A Better And Nobler Gathering
(of Angels).
If He Comes Closer To Me By One Span,
I Go Closer To Him An Arm’s Length;
if He Comes Towards Me An Arm’s Length,
I Go Towards Him Two-Arm’s Length;
And if He Comes To Me Walking,
I Run To Him.

https://i2.wp.com/www.handofgod.com.au/attachments/Image/jesus-looking-from-sky.jpg
Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

