Can enter

Can enter
by Leticia Thompson


I’ll open the doors
From my computer!
Among!
Bring me
This delicious laughter
That echoes ever!

Tell me
Their old stories,
Let me throw
On his shoulders invisible

And hold in your hands fast! …
I do not know look in his eyes,
But I know feel his gaze,
And his words
Come straight
In my heart.

The world seems so small
Behind this network!
Ah! You come
And I do not know where,
No passport
Crosses borders
The limits of the impossible,
It brings much peace
A word, a verse
And colorful flowers
Fragrance-free,
But what are balm

For the soul! …
I will open my home
For you in! …

Have a coffee with cake
I tell you,
Allow me to laugh their laughter,
And let me dry your tears,
If required.

You’re not just a name
What is hidden behind a bushel,
And you got soul wings
As the true angels …

You have an “I”
Who needs and should
Be respected,
Who needs and should
To be loved.

Virtual actually
You have nothing!

Sure!
My coffee does not taste
And my cake is not sweet,
When virtual
But my affection
And my love
They are all in this network,
All I have more real.

So …
Enter without knocking!

Sit!
There’s coffee cake
And my friendship
Waiting for you
Behind the screen
In this my computer. “

*************

With great affection
Hemant Khurana(Happy)

One comment on “Can enter

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

