I YET don’t know..

What is this strange feeling struggling inside, trying to come out of my heart
Is it love?
Is it pain? or is it something else?
I YET don’t know..
I’m not heartbroken, I’ve not lost anything but had everything.. Then what is this feeling..
Is it love?
Is it pain? or is it something else?
I YET don’t know..
Let me close my eyes, go back to the sweet memories we both had together..
Oooh it was soo wonderful to recall them.. still that feeling..
Is it love?
Is it pain?
I YET don’t know..
Am I scared of my future..
Is it bcos of love?
Is it bcos of pain? or is it bcos of something else
I YET don’t know . . .
Woman
Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

