To My Special Friend….

visit us : www.forangelsonly.org 

To My Special Friend….

Photobucket  

Photobucket

Hemant especially want to thank you

On Valentine’s Day this year.

For all the joy you gave me,

The laughter and good cheer.

Photobucket 

Of all the friends I’ve ever had,

You are the very best.

I think of you so very much,

Compared to all the rest.

Photobucket

 

You’re there whenever I need you.

You listen and I know you care.

And you know I’ll also be there,

When you have troubles to share.

Photobucket 

So Happy Valentines Day, my friend.

This is a friendship I sincerely treasure,

A friendship that has made my life,

And given me the utmost pleasure.

Photobucket

Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

