Beautiful Love Quotes.

Visit Us @ www.MumbaiHangOut.Org

  • Love comes from a pure heart and a good conscience and a sincere faith. – Bible
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • In springtime, love is carried on the breeze. Watch out for flying p***ion or kisses whizzing by your head. – Terri Guillemets
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • In true love the smallest distance is too great, and the greatest distance can be bridged. – Hans Nouwens
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • There is no fear in love; but perfect love casts out fear. – Bible
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • I but know that I love you, whatever you are. – Thomas Moore
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • Candle light, moon light, star light, the brightest glow is from love light. – Grey Livingston
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • One is loved because one is loved. No reason is needed for loving. – Paulo Coelho
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • It’s so easy to fall in love but hard to find someone who will catch you. – Anonymous
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • Love is the master key that opens the gates of happiness. – Oliver Wendell Holmes
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • All you need is love. – John Lennon & Paul McCartney
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • As soon go kindle fire with snow; As seek to quench the fire of love with words. – William Shakespeare
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • Love is my religion – I could die for it. – John Keats
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • Love is a canvas furnished by Nature and embroidered by imagination. – Voltaire
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • Love is when you can be your true self with someone, and you only want to be your true self because of them. – Terri Guillemets
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • The supreme happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved – loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves. – Victor Hugo
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • I love you not only for what you are, but for what I am when I am with you. I love you not only for what you have made of yourself, but for what you are making of me. I love you for the part of me that you bring out. – Roy Croft
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead. The consciousness of loving and being loved brings a warmth and a richness to life that nothing else can bring. – Oscar Wilde
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • Love consists in this, that two solitudes protect and touch and greet each other. – Ranier Maria Rilke
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • Love is of all p***ions the strongest, for it attacks simultaneously the head, the heart and the senses. – Lao Tzu
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • Love means not ever having to say you’re sorry. – Eric Segal
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments
  • Love is the condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own. – Robert Heinlein
  • I Love You Orkut Scraps, Myspace Glitter Graphics and Comments

 

  • A very small degree of hope is sufficient to cause the birth of love. – Stendhal (Henri Beyle)
Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

