Dear Lord, use me.


<meta
http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8"
/><meta name="ProgId" content="Word.Document" />/>

<style>

Use Me, Lord

 

 

Use me, Lord, and let me serve

In every way I can.

Let me channel love and hope,

According to Your plan.

Show me the way, lead me to where

There is a plea for help and care.

Then let me be the light and means

To be the answer to a prayer.

Use my talents and my strengths

That I might serve You best

By sharing all You’ve given me,

For which I’m truly blessed.

 

Use me, Lord, give me the words

To comfort and console.

Then guide me with each step I take

To touch the heart of some dear soul.

For I have much that I can give

And I offer willingly

To be Your vessel while I serve…

                                                  

Dear precious Lord, use me.
Your Comment / Suggestion / Feedbacks Please

